Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.  
 
Interested in open board positions? Contact us! 
 

 

President

Becky Leach

president@greenpta.org  

 

Parliamentarian

Deidre Rollins

parliamentarian@greenpta.org 

 

Vice President

Becky Eason

vp1@greenpta.org  

 

Staff Appreciation Chair

Zainab Rana

staffappreciation@greenpta.org

 

VP of Programs

Leah Taylor

vp2@greenpta.org 

 

Communications Chair

Bekah Relander

newsletter@greenpta.org 

 

VP Membership

Kate Armstrong

membership@greenpta.org

 

Arts Chair

Carly Stehling

arts@greenpta.org   

 

VP Ways & Means

Jamie Jaubert

vp4@greenpta.org

  

Healthy Community Chair

Rob Herman

environment@greenpta.org 

 

VP of Volunteers

Brandy Dail

vp5@greenpta.org 

 

 

 

Secretary

Amanda Taylor

secretary@greenpta.org 

 

Principal

Stacia Butler

stacia.butler@allenisd.org 

 

Treasurer

Chad Armstrong

treasurer@greenpta.org

 

Faculty Representative

Kaley Mancuso

kaley.mancuso@allenisd.org