PTA Board Meeting 2019-20

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Friday, August 2, 2019 9:30am
Friday, August 16, 2019 9:30am
Friday, September 13, 2019 9:30am
Friday, October 11, 2019 9:30am
Friday, November 8, 2019 9:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 9:30am
Friday, January 10, 2020 9:30am
Friday, February 7, 2020 9:30am
Monday, March 2, 2020 9:30am
Friday, April 3, 2020 9:30am
Friday, May 8, 2020 9:30am
Calendar

Premium Sponsors


 
 

 

 

 

Why join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

 

Volunteer

Remember to complete the annual AISD volunteer application so you can volunteer with us this year!